Club Committee

Club Committee 2017



If you wanna buy uk best quality replica watches, you cannot miss this It must make you feel regret it!
President: Dan Mc Kay (Snr)
Vice President: Fr. Brian O'Kane
Trustees: John Mc Auley, Pat Hasson, Patsy Kelly, Danny McLernon, Brian O'Neill (Snr), Jim Murray and Danny Murphy
Club Chairman: Michael Hardy
Vice Chairman: Thomas Doherty
Club Secretary: Brian Cowan
Assistant Secretary: Paul Hasson
Club Treasurer: Brendan Etherson
Assistant Treasurer: Amy McMullan
Public Relations Officer: Ciaran McGuckin
Club Registrar: Charlie Cowan
Coaching Officer: Paddy Kelly
Cultural Officer: TBC
Health & Well Being Officer: Terry Hasson
Youth Officer: TBC

Players Representative (All Codes):


Camogie Representatives: 
 I searched in Google for the best fake watch dealers and I finally found high quality replica watches at

Declan McKay


Amy Brennan and Fiona Mooney 
County Delegate: Michael Hardy
South West Delegates: Karol Doherty and Brendan Hegarty
North Antrim Delegate: Liam McCart and Thomas McMullan
Additional Committee Members: Donal McLernon, Thomas Donaghy and Eamon McGarrell